Hey People!

It’s getting close to conference now, so more and more details are going up online. Speaking of online information, we’d just like to remind everyone that if you come from a campus that currently uses eduroam for internet access, then you can easily access wi-fi at Monash! If you’re not from an eduroam-enabled campus or aren’t a university student at all, then our Venues department can set you up with internet access for the duration of the conference.

Visit the Monash wireless page for more info: http://monash.edu/wireless.html,

Below is a handy list of university campuses in Australia that currently use eduroam,

  • The University of Adelaide
  • Australian Catholic University (ACU)
  • Australian Defence Force Academy (ADFA)
  • Australian National University (ANU)
  • University of Ballarat
  • Bond University
  • University of Canberra
  • Central Queensland University (CQU)
  • Charles Darwin University (CDU)
  • Charles Sturt University (CSU)
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University (ECU)
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University (JCU)
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • University of New England (UNE)
  • The University of New South Wales (UNSW)
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland (UQ)
  • Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
  • RMIT University
  • University of South Australia
  • Southern Cross University (SCU)
  • University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
  • University of the Sunshine Coast (USC)
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • The University of Sydney
  • University of Tasmania (UTas)
  • University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
  • Victoria University (VU)
  • University of Western Australia (UWA)
  • University of Western Sydney (UWS)
  • University of Wollongong

See you soon!!

Tagged with →