Monash Student Association – for its continual support of not only our Organising Committee but the Monash queer community on campus through both funding and their support of autonomous organising.

Professor David Copolov – Pro Vice-Chancellor (Major Campuses and Student Engagement) who has repeatedly supported the MSA Queer Department and branched out this year to help our Organising Committee through funding and invaluable advice.

Terry Hogan – Director, Clayton Campus Community. For helping us out in securing free internal venues within Monash.

Jacob Thomas – Our wonderful organisation mentor. We couldn’t have done this without their support throughout the organising process and are so lucky to have had someone with previous conference organising experience willing to jump in at times and make sure we were on track.

Ted John – for being an amazingly patient webmaster and doing all the tech stuff we simply couldn’t.

Brenton Spink – for organising all our beautiful initial and final day venues at RMIT and being super friendly about it!

Liam McDonald – for contributions towards caucus descriptions.

Brodie McGee – for help with past motions and reader content

Ben Zocco – for holding our committee elections.

Sponsored By

Monash Student Association

Monash University

Our Media Partner

Joy 94.9